Calling all Writers, Poets, Dreamers and 80’s fanatics!

Hello and welcome to my website.  I am a San Francisco Bay Area author who loves to write and publish books.  On top of that, I’m a lover of 80’s and early 90’s culture, whether its a new wave album, a Brat Pack movie, vintage vinyl, or an early 90’s dance track. Since 2014 I’ve been working on my upcoming publication, a modern-day epic poem book with illustrations for children and young adults.  Please take a moment to look at my published work and let me know what you think.  My blogs will be a mixture of literary talk and fun 80’s-90’s questions.  Comments and feedback are welcome.

Leave a Reply

